We added three options, they are “Display Mode”, “Start Update Time” and “End Update Time”.
Under normal circumstances, you can choose “Submit New Data Mode” and users can submit new form constantly.
1. When you choose “Single Entry Mode”, users can only submit the form once.
After finishing submitting, they can only view data they submitted.
2, When you choose “Edit Last Data Mode”, users can edit data which they submitted last time. After clicking Submit, it will update that piece of data.
3, When you choose “Read-Only Mode”, two options “Start Update Time” and “End Update Time” will display. If these two times are left blank or the current time is not in the time range, the user can only see the data he/she submitted last time.